TERM 4, 2018 EVENTS:

Monday October 8
Term 4 Commences for Staff and Students


Tuesday October 9
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday 9.30am


Thursday October 11
Year 7 Immunisation Round 2


Tuesday October 16
Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews (Enright Campus 4-7pm)


Wednesday October 17
VDDS Awards (Mercy Theatre 7.30pm)


Friday October 19
Home Study Day   
Staff Professional Learning Day
Unit 4 Math Practice Exam 


Tuesday October 23
Year 12 Last Day of Classes


Wednesday October 24
Year 8 2019 Information Session (Mercy Theatre 7.30pm)

 
Monday October 29
Advisory Council Meeting No 6  (6pm)


Wednesday October 31
Complimentary Early Bird Breakfast with the Principal
Mercy CafĂ© 7.30 pm  -  Parents Welcome
Unit 4 VCE Exams Commence


Thursday November 1
Seeds of Justice


Friday November 2
Seeds of Justice


Monday November 5
Report and Exam Preparation Day
Home study day Office Closed


Tuesday November 6
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday


Friday November 9
Remembrance Day Ceremony & Assembly
 
Sunday November 9
Good Cup of Tea Day Remembrance Day


Monday November 12
Year 11 Exams


Tuesday November 13
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday
Year 7-11 Talent Showcase (Mercy Theatre 7.30pm)                    
Year 11 Exams


Wednesday November 14
Year 11 Exams


Thursday November 15
Year 11 Exams


Friday November 16
Year 11 Exams


Wednesday November 21
VCE Unit 4 Exams Conclude
Head Start


Thursday November 22
Head Start


Friday November 23
Head Start


Monday November 26
Head Start


Tuesday November 27

End of Year Mass (Mercy Campus Stadium)
Year 12 Graduation Dinner
VO Exams
Head Start


Wednesday November 28
Head Start
VO Exams


Thursday November 29
Head Start
VO Exams


Friday November 30
Head Start
VO Exams


Monday December 3
VO Exams
 
Tuesday December 4
Grade 5 Catholic School Visit (Science Fair)
Years 9 and 10 students last day


Wednesday December 5
STEM Day
Carols on Cleadon
Years 7 and 8 Transition Day


Thursday December 6
Years 7 and 8 Transition Day


Friday December 7
Years 7 and 8 Last Day


Tuesday December 11
Grade 6 Orientation Day
Year 7 Information Evening (Mercy Campus 7.30pm)


Wednesday December 12
Uniform Shop Last Day Open for 2018 (1.00pm - 4.30pm)


Thursday December 13
College Awards Night (Mercy Campus 7.30pm – 9.00pm)


Wednesday December 19
End of Term 4
Administration Staff Finish
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
      
 
 
               
                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



ST JOSEPH’S COLLEGE MILDURA FOUNDED IN 1906

HOME   CONTACT   TERMS OF USE   PRIVACY POLICY  GOVERNANCE    LOGIN


 

ENRIGHT CAMPUS
154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500
03 5018 8000

MERCY CAMPUS
Cnr Riverside Avenue & Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

VCAL CAMPUS
8 - 10 Langtree Parade
Mildura VIC 3500