TERM 1, 2018 EVENTS:

Thursday January 25, 2018
Fee Payment and Laptop Collection
8 – 6pm
 
Friday January 26, 2018
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Australia Day

Monday January 29, 2018
Fee Payment, Book, Laptop and Stationery Collection Day 8 – 6pm
 
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Year 8 – 12 New Student Induction
4 – 5pm
 
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Years 7, 8 & VCE Unit 3 Students Commence
 
New Parents Morning Tea with the Principal
Enright Campus 8:30am
 
Thursday February 1, 2018
Years 9 -11 Students Commence
 
Friday February 2, 2018
College Assembly - Year 12 2017 Awards
Morning Tea Mercy Campus Stadium 9am
 
Tuesday February 6, 2018
College ID Photo Day
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday 9:30am
 
Wednesday February 7, 2018
Year 11 Seminar Day
Year 12 Seminar Day
Year 12 Parent Information Evening Mercy Theatre 7:30pm
 
Thursday February 8, 2018
Year 11 Seminar Day
Year 12 Seminar Day
 
Friday February 9, 2018
Year 9 Seminar Day
Year 10 Seminar Day
 
Saturday February 10, 2018
Staff Commissioning Mass
Sacred Heart Church 6pm
 
Monday February 12, 2018
Year 12 English Orals
 
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Swimming Carnival
Mildura Waves
 
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday
 
Friday February 16, 2018
Year 7 Community Day 1
 
Monday February 19, 2018
Advisory Council Meeting No.1 6pm
 
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Year 7 Homeroom Teacher Meetings
Enright Campus 4 – 6pm
 
Thursday March 1, 2018
College Opening Mass
Mercy Campus Stadium 9am
 
Monday March 5, 2018
Year 12 Parent Teacher Meetings
Enright Campus 4 – 7pm
 
Tuesday March 6, 2018
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday 9:30am
Enright Campus
 
Wednesday March 7, 2018
Year 8 Camp Information Session
Mercy Theatre 7:30pm
 
Thursday March 8, 2018
Year 7 Immunisation Round 1
 
Monday March 12, 2018
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Labour Day

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Home Study Day
Staff Professional Practice Day
Parent Information Session 7:30pm
 
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Early Bird Breakfast with the Principal
Parents welcome
Mercy Café 7:30am
 
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Grade 5 Catholic School Visit 9:30am – 2pm
Open Evening
 
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Harmony Day
 
Thursday March 29, 2018
End of Term 1 - 2:30pm dismissal
 
 
ST JOSEPH’S COLLEGE MILDURA FOUNDED IN 1906

HOME   CONTACT   TERMS OF USE   PRIVACY POLICY   LOGIN


 

ENRIGHT CAMPUS
154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500
03 5018 8000

MERCY CAMPUS
Cnr Riverside Avenue & Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

VCAL CAMPUS
8 - 10 Langtree Parade
Mildura VIC 3500