Monday July 15
Term 3 Commences 
Full Winter Uniform

Tuesday July 16
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday

Wednesday July 17
VCE Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews (Enright Campus 4.00pm to 6.00pm)

Friday July 19
Year 7 Community Day 2

Saturday July 20
Debutante Ball 1 (Club da Vinci)

Friday July 26
Student Home Study Day
Staff Professional Learning

Saturday July 27
Debutante Ball 2 (Club da Vinci)

Tuesday July 30
VO/VCE/VCAL Information Evening (Mercy Campus 7.30pm)

Wednesday July 31
Year 7 Athletics Skills Day
UMAT Exam

Monday August 5
Advisory Council Meeting No.4 (6.00pm)

Tuesday August 6
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday
Year 11 Leadership Seminar Day
Year 11 Snow Camp Information Session (Mercy Campus 7.30pm)

Monday August 12
National Science Week
Languages Week

Wednesday August 14
Student Leadership Applications Close

Friday August 16
Subject Selection Due
Frayne Speech Festival

Tuesday August 20
Athletics Day (Aero Athletics Track)

Wednesday August 21
College Captains and Vice Captains 2020 Speeches and Election

Monday August 26
Year 11 Snow Camp Departs 
Wellbeing Week

Friday August 30
Father’s Day Breakfast (Mercy Cafe 7.00am)
Year 11 Snow Camp Return

Monday September 2
Australian Business Week

Tuesday September 3
College Tour and Teacup Tuesday
VCE Music Exam Preparation Concert (Mercy Theatre 7.30pm)

Monday September 9
Advisory Council No. 5 (6.00pm)

Friday September 13
Student Home Study Day
Staff Professional Practice Day
College Ball (Mercy Campus Stadium)
Unit 4 English Practice Exam

Monday September 16
Mercy Week

Tuesday September 17
Mercy Mass (Sacred Heart Church)

Thursday September 19
Italy Trip Departs

Friday September 20
End of Term 3 (2.30pm Dismissal)