Tuesday 11 August

Portrait Photo Day (POSTPONED)

Friday 14 August

2021 Subject Selections Due

Monday 17 August to Friday 21 August 

National Science Week

Tuesday 18 August                                         

Athletics Day (POSTPONED)

Monday 24 August to Friday 28 August 

Year 12 Retreat (POSTPONED)

Year 11 Snow Camp (POSTPONED)

Wellbeing Week

Friday 28th August

Staff Wellbeing Day

Student Home Study Day

Tuesday 1 September                                   

College Tour and Teacup Tuesday (CANCELLED)

Thursday 3 September                                 

VCE Music Exam Preparation Concert (7.30pm) Mercy Theatre (POSTPONED)

Friday 4 September                                      

Father’s Day Breakfast (CANCELLED)

Sunday 6 September                                     

Father’s Day

Tuesday 8 September                                   

Portrait Photo Re-shoot Day (POSTPONED)                                   

Specialist Music Day (POSTPONED)                                   

Year 10 Leadership Seminar (POSTPONED)                                  

Year 10 Road Smart Session (CANCELLED)

Wednesday 9 September                            

GAT (POSTPONED TO OCTOBER 7)

Thursday 10 September                               

College Assembly (CANCELLED)

Friday 11 September                                     

Staff Professional Learning Day                                 

Normal School Day                                

Annual College Ball (POSTPONED)                                 

Unit 4 English Practice Exam (POSTPONED)

Monday 14 September to Friday 18 September 

Mercy Week

Wednesday 16 September                         

Year 8 Medieval Day

Friday 18 September                                     

Footy Colours Day                                 

Year 12 English Revision Lectures                                   

End of Term 3, 2.30pm dismissal

SRC Photography Competition

SRC PHOTO COMPETITION

The Student Representative Council (SRC) would like to invite all students to enter a photo in the St Joseph’s College Remote Photo Competition.  Students are invited to...

Achieving wellbeing together

A keen sense of belonging forms the core of the wellbeing program at St Joseph's College. The Catholic Faith and our Mercy Values focus on the development of the student...

Page 1 of 17