Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

NameRole
Mrs Marg BlythmanPrincipalprincipal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle VirgonaExecutive Assistant to the Principaldvirgona@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg KluskeDeputy Principal Learning & Teachinggkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Hannah Files-BurkePersonal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teachinghfiles-burke@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaerDeputy Principal Studentshmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta JonesPersonal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Studentsjjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David LimBusiness Managerdlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby FethersHuman Resource Managerlfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy AstonAdmissions and Communications Manager taston@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula CoxDirector of Catholic Identitypcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet BrownDirector of Learning & Teachingebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel FicarraHead of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Marcus ParkerHead of Mercy Campusmparker@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Lachlan MurdochAssistant Head of Mercy Campuslmurdoch@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Taylor Paige WilkieAssistant Head of Mercy Campus & Assistant to House Leaderstwilkie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie SaletaHead of Learning Diversitymsaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda CorponiHead of Library Servicesacorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion CollinsHouse Leader – Chisholmdcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle DuscherHouse Leader – MacKillopdduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Sophie LawHouse Leader – McAuleyslaw@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John MenhennettHouse Leader – Paduajmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark AveryHouse Leader – Xaviermavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitionerfdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy HigginsCommunity Engagement Officerahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Melissa McNallyAdministration Manager
mmcnally@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca AlveyFee Liaison and Administration Officer
balvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jane CapogrecoEnright Campus Receptionist – Student Officejcapogreco@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb BowMercy Campus Receptionist – Student Officedbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashanCanteen Supervisorlmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

SRC Photography Competition

SRC PHOTO COMPETITION

The Student Representative Council (SRC) would like to invite all students to enter a photo in the St Joseph’s College Remote Photo Competition.  Students are invited to...

Achieving wellbeing together

A keen sense of belonging forms the core of the wellbeing program at St Joseph's College. The Catholic Faith and our Mercy Values focus on the development of the student...

Bursaries

ENRICH, ASPIRE, ACHIEVE - a brighter future starts with an outstanding education.

 

St Joseph’s College is offering a limited number of bursaries for new students who value kindness, integrity...

Page 1 of 16