Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

NameRole
Mrs Marg BlythmanPrincipalprincipal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle VirgonaExecutive Assistant to the Principaldvirgona@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg KluskeDeputy Principal Learning & Teachinggkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Hannah Files-BurkePersonal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teachinghfiles-burke@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaerDeputy Principal Studentshmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta JonesPersonal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Studentsjjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David LimBusiness Managerdlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby FethersHuman Resource Managerlfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy AstonAdmissions and Communications Manager taston@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula CoxDirector of Catholic Identitypcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet BrownDirector of Learning & Teachingebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel FicarraHead of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle DuscherHead of Mercy Campusdduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Brittany BurnsAssistant Head of Mercy Campusbburns@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie SaletaHead of Learning Diversitymsaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda CorponiHead of Library Servicesacorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion CollinsHouse Leader – Chisholmdcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jodie BirnieHouse Leader – MacKillopjbirnie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Lachlan MurdochHouse Leader – McAuleylmurdoch@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John MenhennettHouse Leader – Paduajmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark AveryHouse Leader – Xaviermavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitionerfdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy HigginsCommunity Engagement Officerahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Melissa McNallyFinance and Facilities Coordinator
mmcnally@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca AlveyFee Liaison and Administration Officer
balvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Chelsea HooperEnright Campus Receptionist – Student Officechooper@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb BowMercy Campus Receptionist – Student Officedbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashanHospitality Coordinatorlmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

Cinderella

Cinderella

Auditions for Cinderella are now open! 

We encourage all St Joseph's College students to apply for cast and crew roles before 4:00pm Friday, 12 March.

You'll have heaps of fun...

2020 College Dux Speech

To stand before the school community as the College Dux was something I never expected to experience. I wanted to do well, but I didn’t realise how well I had...

Page 1 of 17