Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

NameRole
Mrs Marg BlythmanPrincipalprincipal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle McGlashanExecutive Assistant to the Principaldmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg KluskeDeputy Principal Learning & Teachinggkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca AlveyPersonal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teachingbalvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaerDeputy Principal Studentshmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta JonesPersonal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Studentsjjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David LimBusiness Managerdlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby FethersHuman Resource Managerlfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy AstonAdmissions and Communications Manager taston@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula CoxDirector of Catholic Identitypcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet BrownDirector of Learning & Teachingebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel FicarraHead of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle DuscherHead of Mercy Campusdduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Brittany BurnsAssistant Head of Mercy Campusbburns@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie SaletaHead of Learning Diversitymsaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda CorponiHead of Library Servicesacorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion CollinsHouse Leader – Chisholmdcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jodie BirnieHouse Leader – MacKillopjbirnie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Keegan BlowsHouse Leader – McAuleykblows@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John MenhennettHouse Leader – Paduajmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark AveryHouse Leader – Xaviermavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitionerfdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy HigginsCommunity Engagement Officerahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Melissa McNallyFinance and Facilities Coordinator
mmcnally@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen WattsFee Liaison and Administration Officer
hwatts@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb BowMercy Campus Receptionist – Student Officedbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Gelsomina TimpanoEnright Campus Receptionist – Student Officegtimpano@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashanHospitality Coordinatorlmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

2022 Year 7 Instrumental Music Program

2022 Year 7 Instrumental Music Program

The college would like to offer all Year 7 students the opportunity to participate in the 2022 Instrumental Music Program free of charge. Students will work with Instrumental Music teachers in a half hour, weekly one on one or small group setting in Voice or...

read more
Community – Edition 8, 2021

Community – Edition 8, 2021

The eighth edition for 2021 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | BUSINESS MANAGER | DIRECTOR OF CATHOLIC IDENTITY...

read more
Careers Newsletter – Edition 19, 2021

Careers Newsletter – Edition 19, 2021

IN THIS ISSUE OF THE CAREERS NEWSLETTER   VCE/VET/VCAL NEWS | UPCOMING EVENTS | UNIVERSITY FOCUS | ADMISSION CENTRE INFORMATION | STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT | UCAT | SCHOLARSHIPS | ACCOMMODATION | CAREER SUPPORT | CAREERS WEBPAGE | EMPLOYMENT AND APPRENTICESHIP...

read more
Community – Edition 7, 2021

Community – Edition 7, 2021

The seventh edition for 2021 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | DIRECTOR OF CATHOLIC IDENTITY | HOUSE CAPTAINS...

read more
ENRIGHT CAMPUS

154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

MERCY CAMPUS

Cnr Riverside Ave
& Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

VCAL CAMPUS

8 - 10 Langtree
Parade
Mildura VIC 3500

Acknowledgement of Country

© St Joseph's College 2021  |  Privacy Policy  |  Term & Conditions