Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

Name Role
Mrs Marg Blythman Principal principal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle McGlashan Executive Assistant to the Principal dmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg Kluske Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching gkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca Alvey Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching balvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaer Deputy Principal Students hmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta Jones Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Students jjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David Lim Business Manager dlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby Fethers Human Resource Manager lfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Watts Admissions & Fees Manager admissions@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula Cox Director of Catholic Identity pcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet Brown Director of Learning & Teaching ebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel Ficarra Head of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle Duscher Head of Mercy Campus dduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Brittany Burns Assistant Head of Mercy Campus bburns@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie Saleta Head of Learning Diversity msaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Corponi Head of Library Services acorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion Collins House Leader – Chisholm dcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jodie Birnie House Leader – MacKillop jbirnie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Keegan Blows House Leader – McAuley kblows@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John Menhennett House Leader – Padua jmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark Avery House Leader – Xavier mavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitioner fdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy Higgins Community Engagement Officer ahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Paige Rice Finance and Administration Manager
price@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy Aston Communications and Events Manager
info@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb Bow Mercy Campus Receptionist – Student Office dbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Brianna Scullino Enright Campus Receptionist – Student Office bscullino@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashan Hospitality Coordinator lmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

Community – Edition 8, 2022

Community – Edition 8, 2022

The eighth edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | DIRECTOR OF CATHOLIC IDENTITY |...

read more
St Joseph’s College Wellbeing Program

St Joseph’s College Wellbeing Program

A keen sense of belonging forms the core of the wellbeing program at St Joseph’s College. The Catholic Faith and our Mercy Values focus on the development of the student as a whole person and highlight an individual’s intrinsic value: both...

read more
Careers Newsletter – Edition 18, 2022

Careers Newsletter – Edition 18, 2022

IN THIS ISSUE OF THE CAREERS NEWSLETTER   SENIOR NEWS | UPCOMING EVENTS | UNIVERSITY NEWS | ADMISSION CENTRE INFORMATION | UCAT | ACCOMMODATION | SCHOLARSHIPS | CAREER FOCUS | EMPLOYMENT AND APPRENTICESHIP FOCUS | CAREER SUPPORT | SJC CAREERS WEBPAGE ...

read more
Community – Edition 7, 2022

Community – Edition 7, 2022

The seventh edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | UNIFORM | DIRECTOR OF CATHOLIC...

read more
Community – Edition 6, 2022

Community – Edition 6, 2022

The sixth edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | 2023 COLLEGE CAPTAINS AND VICE...

read more
ENRIGHT CAMPUS

154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

MERCY CAMPUS

Cnr Riverside Ave
& Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

LANGTREE CAMPUS

8 - 10 Langtree Parade
Mildura VIC 3500

Acknowledgement of Country

© St Joseph's College 2022 | Website by Somers Design