Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

Name Role
Mrs Marg Blythman Principal principal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle McGlashan Executive Assistant to the Principal dmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg Kluske Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching gkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca Alvey Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching balvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaer Deputy Principal Students hmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta Jones Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Students jjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David Lim Business Manager dlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby Fethers Human Resource Manager lfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Watts Admissions & Fees Manager admissions@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula Cox Director of Catholic Identity pcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet Brown Director of Learning & Teaching ebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel Ficarra Head of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle Duscher Head of Mercy Campus dduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Brittany Burns Assistant Head of Mercy Campus bburns@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie Saleta Head of Learning Diversity msaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Corponi Head of Library Services acorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion Collins House Leader – Chisholm dcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jodie Birnie House Leader – MacKillop jbirnie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Keegan Blows House Leader – McAuley kblows@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John Menhennett House Leader – Padua jmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark Avery House Leader – Xavier mavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitioner fdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy Higgins Community Engagement Officer ahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Paige Rice Finance and Administration Manager
price@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy Aston Communications and Events Manager
info@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb Bow Mercy Campus Receptionist – Student Office dbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Brianna Scullino Enright Campus Receptionist – Student Office bscullino@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashan Hospitality Coordinator lmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

Community – Edition 5, 2022

Community – Edition 5, 2022

The fifth edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | DIRECTOR OF CATHOLIC IDENTITY |...

read more
From the Desk of the Principal – Face Masks

From the Desk of the Principal – Face Masks

The college has been asked to remind staff, students and families about the current advice from the Victorian government recommending that face masks be worn in indoor settings (except for close contacts, who must wear a mask indoors unless an exception applies).

read more
Harvest Magazine 2022

Harvest Magazine 2022

Welcome to the 2022 edition of Harvest! Our sixth mid-year publication covers the period from July 2021 to the end of June 2022 and focuses on what it means to achieve. From cover to cover, you’ll see evidence of our students, staff, and even alumni striving to reach their goals, celebrating success, and learning from failure.

read more
From the Desk of the Principal – Year 10 Information Letter

From the Desk of the Principal – Year 10 Information Letter

Dear St Joseph’s College families,
The process of subject selection for Year 11 will commence early next term. In the lead up to this, we will be holding an assembly with the Year 10 students, looking at their options and what will be best for them moving forward. This is a critical time in your child’s education…

read more
Community – Edition 4, 2022

Community – Edition 4, 2022

The fourth edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | DIRECTOR OF CATHOLIC IDENTITY |...

read more
ENRIGHT CAMPUS

154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

MERCY CAMPUS

Cnr Riverside Ave
& Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

LANGTREE CAMPUS

8 - 10 Langtree Parade
Mildura VIC 3500

Acknowledgement of Country

© St Joseph's College 2022 | Website by Somers Design