Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

Name Role
Mrs Marg Blythman Principal principal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle McGlashan Executive Assistant to the Principal dmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg Kluske Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching gkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca Alvey Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching balvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaer Deputy Principal Students hmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta Jones Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Students jjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David Lim Business Manager dlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby Fethers Human Resource Manager lfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Watts Admissions & Fees Manager admissions@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula Cox Director of Catholic Identity pcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet Brown Director of Learning & Teaching ebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel Ficarra Head of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle Duscher Head of Mercy Campus dduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Brittany Burns Assistant Head of Mercy Campus bburns@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie Saleta Head of Learning Diversity msaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Corponi Head of Library Services acorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion Collins House Leader – Chisholm dcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jodie Birnie House Leader – MacKillop jbirnie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Keegan Blows House Leader – McAuley kblows@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John Menhennett House Leader – Padua jmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark Avery House Leader – Xavier mavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitioner fdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy Higgins Community Engagement Officer ahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Paige Rice Finance and Administration Manager
price@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy Aston Communications and Events Manager
info@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb Bow Mercy Campus Receptionist – Student Office dbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Brianna Scullino Enright Campus Receptionist – Student Office bscullino@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashan Hospitality Coordinator lmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

Successful Pathways at St Joseph’s College

Successful Pathways at St Joseph’s College

Give your child the tools they need to forge their path to success with a St Joseph's College Education. With the best VCE results in Sunraysia, the opportunities at St Joseph's College will empower and motivate your child to realise their full potential.

read more
2018 High Achievers

2018 High Achievers

St. Joseph's College proudly congratulate the class of 2018. Their passion and contribution to the College in the areas of leadership and culture has been appreciated by both students and staff.

read more
2019 Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

TERM 1: 30 JANUARY – 5 APRIL 2019 TERM 2: 23 APRIL – 28 JUNE 2019 TERM 3: 15 JULY - 20 SEPTEMBER 2019 TERM 4: 7 OCTOBER – 20 DECEMBER 2019 Note: Year 7’s last day will be Friday 6 December.

read more
ENRIGHT CAMPUS

154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

MERCY CAMPUS

Cnr Riverside Ave
& Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

LANGTREE CAMPUS

8 - 10 Langtree Parade
Mildura VIC 3500

Acknowledgement of Country

© St Joseph's College 2022 | Website by Somers Design