Staff Contacts

Key contact people at St Joseph’s College. 

Name Role
Mrs Marg Blythman Principal principal@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle McGlashan Executive Assistant to the Principal dmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Greg Kluske Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching gkluske@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Bianca Alvey Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Learning & Teaching balvey@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Heath McClaer Deputy Principal Students hmcclaer@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jacinta Jones Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Students jjones@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr David Lim Business Manager dlim@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Libby Fethers Human Resource Manager lfethers@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Watts Admissions & Fees Manager admissions@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Paula Cox Director of Catholic Identity pcox@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Emmet Brown Director of Learning & Teaching ebrown@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mel Ficarra Head of VCE / VET / VCAL
mficarra@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Danielle Duscher Head of Mercy Campus dduscher@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Brittany Burns Assistant Head of Mercy Campus bburns@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Melanie Saleta Head of Learning Diversity msaleta@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Corponi Head of Library Services acorponi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Dion Collins House Leader – Chisholm dcollins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jodie Birnie House Leader – MacKillop jbirnie@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Keegan Blows House Leader – McAuley kblows@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr John Menhennett House Leader – Padua jmenhennett@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mr Mark Avery House Leader – Xavier mavery@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Ms Fiona Dimasi Careers Practitioner fdimasi@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Andy Higgins Community Engagement Officer ahiggins@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Paige Rice Finance and Administration Manager
price@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Tracy Aston Communications and Events Manager
info@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Deb Bow Mercy Campus Receptionist – Student Office dbow@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Miss Brianna Scullino Enright Campus Receptionist – Student Office bscullino@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McGlashan Hospitality Coordinator lmcglashan@sjcmda.vic.edu.au

 

COLLEGE NEWS

Community – Edition 3, 2022

Community – Edition 3, 2022

The third edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | IDAHOBIT 2022 | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | HUMANITIES |...

read more
Community – Edition 2, 2022

Community – Edition 2, 2022

The second edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | BLESSING OF MERCY HERITAGE CENTRE AND MERCY MEMORIAL CROSS | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING |...

read more
Community – Edition 1, 2022

Community – Edition 1, 2022

The first edition for 2022 of our College newsletter - Community is now available. IN THIS EDITION OF THE COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE | 2022 AWARDS ASSEMBLY | SKOOLBAG APP | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL LEARNING AND TEACHING | DEPUTY PRINCIPAL STUDENTS | DIRECTOR OF...

read more
Enhancing Catholic School Identity Project 2022

Enhancing Catholic School Identity Project 2022

The Enhancing Catholic School Identity Project (ECSIP) is with us. ECSIP offers a tool to help us understand the Catholic culture of our college. But how is Catholic identity described in the tool? In recent weeks we have introduced two of the three scales that are...

read more
ENRIGHT CAMPUS

154 Twelfth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

MERCY CAMPUS

Cnr Riverside Ave
& Eleventh Street
Mildura VIC 3500

LANGTREE CAMPUS

8 - 10 Langtree Parade
Mildura VIC 3500

Acknowledgement of Country

© St Joseph's College 2022 | Website by Somers Design